Settings
Workspace
Notifications
- MentionsEmail me when someone @mentions me
- AssignmentsNotify me when a task is assigned to me
- Weekly digestA Monday summary of project progress
Members
Danger zone
Archiving hides the workspace for everyone. You can restore it within 30 days.